Our Expertise

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Sex is the third pillar of Life – says Ayurveda, the other two being diet and sleep. These fundamentals form the basis of a healthy body Ayurveda states erectile dysfunction is :

संकल्पप्रवानो नित्यं परियां वैश्यमपी स्त्रीयां ||
न याति लिंगशैथिल्यात कदाचिद्याथि वा यदि |
श्वासारथः सविंनगात्रश्चा मोहसंकल्पाचेष्टितः ||
म्लानासहिष्णश्च निर्बीजः सोडतात क्लैब्यलक्षणं |

Increase Stamina

Increase Stamina

As per our Vedas, there are four main goals or aims of a human life. These are :-

  • Dharma (moral values)
  • Artha (economic values)
  • Kama (pleasure, psychological values) and Moksha (spiritual values)

Vedas states that the sensible mortals choose ways, methods and routines that allow them to achieve the four goals of life…

Nocturnal Emission

Nocturnal Emission

Nocturnal Emission is known by different names by different people like Night emission, Night fall, Night Discharge, Wet Dream, Dream Ejaculation. In Ayurveda, this condition is called ‘swapandosha’. A person suffering from this disorder has spontaneous ejaculation of semen during his sleep. This is invariably triggered by an erotic dream.

Most men go through this during puberty. Young men, in the age range of 18 to 30 years are most usually afflicted with this disorder…

Premature Ejaculation

Premature Ejaculations

Premature Ejaculations defined as ejaculation before the completion of satisfactory sexual intercourse for both partners.

In severe cases, ejaculation may happen either before penetration or soon after that.

The reasons are either biological or psychological (performance anxiety).

Premature ejaculation is a very common sexual dysfunction among men…

Veneral Desises

Ventral Disease

Ancient Ayurvedacharyas identified and recognised different contagious diseases acquired during sexual intercourse by both men and women. Each Venereal Disease they found out had specific reasons and features.

Upadamsha or Syphilis is the most common of these. It causes the eruption of lesions on the penis, and can be classified into five different categories, with the characters of Vataja, Pittaja, Kaphaja, Sannipataja and Raktaja…

Change your life for ever!

Contact me now for your first appointment